The departing Expedition 48-49 crew members (from left) Kate Rubins, Anatoly Ivanishin and Takuya Onishi.

The Expedition 48-49 crew members, Commander Anatoly Ivanishin, Flight Engineer Kate Rubins, and Flight Engineer Takuya Onishi are departing the space station for their return to earth this weekend. Below is the featured picture of the astronauts. Three Expedition 49 crew members are winding down their stay in space this week, as a new trio… Continue reading EXPEDITION 49 DEPARTING ISS

Pass it On: